Friday, 24 January 2014

Project Diva F 2nd Tracklist Trailer

A lengthy trailer was unleashed by SEGA recently (standing at over 10 minutes!) that acts as a roundup for the music to be included in the release of Project Diva F 2nd. The game is rumoured to feature at least 40 songs, but this trailer only shows 32 so there are still at least another 8 to be announced.  You'll find the full list below of confirmed tracks from this footage  -
  • Decorator
  • Nisoku Hokou
  • Two-Dimensional Dream Fever
  • Karakuri Pierrot
  • Hello, Worker
  • erase or zero
  • Suki Kirai
  • World is Mine
  • Luka Luka Night Fever
  • Miracle Paint
  • Romeo and Cinderella
  • Packaged
  • Paradichlorobenzene
  • A Thousand-Year Solo
  • Ura Omote Lovers
  • Kokoro
  • Double Lariat
  • Colourful x Melody
  • Melt
  • Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru
  • Spica –39’s Giving Day Edition-
  • Meteor
  • Kochira Koufuku Anshin Iinkai Desu
  • Tsugai Kogarashi
  • Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu to Mukuro
  • Cantarella ~grace edition~
  • Narisumashi Genger
  • soundless voice
  • Kowase Kowase
  • Akatsuki Arrival
  • Envy Catwalk
  • Glory 3usi9
Its been alluded to that most of the tracklist conforms to the songs used for the Magical Mirai 2013 concert. Its one Ive been looking at importing lately, so if the rumours are true maybe its time to bite and see whats in store for Project Diva F 2nd. A western date has still to be announced, but no doubt that will be announced in due time. The title is due for release in Japan on March 6th. Any tracks in particular you fancy? Personally I'm just glad Two Faced Lovers will be making a return...

No comments:

Post a comment