Tuesday, 4 November 2014

News: Nintendo Direct Set for Tomorrow


Nintendo have announced a new Nintendo Direct will be airing tomorrow.
The Direct will focus on upcoming release in the latter part of 2014 and beyond for the WiiU & 3DS. At 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. GMT, A stream will be available for users to watch the direct in [North America] & [Europe]

No comments:

Post a comment