Sunday, 14 June 2015

E3 2015: Earthbound Beginnings Wii U VC Release

After a long wait (26 Years to be precise) EarthBound Beginnings is finally coming to the West! In fact the game is being released today on the Wii U Virtual Console at 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 2 AM BST.
Only originally released in Japan, Earthbound has to be one of the most requested titles to be localised by Nintendo and they have finally delivered.  Will you give this classic title a go?

And as an added bonus, series creator Shigesato Itoi introduced this above announcement;

No comments:

Post a Comment